Gamdom Casino Review 2026: RTP, Rewards, KYC and License Audit

Gamdom casino review
Answer: Gamdom is best classified as a long-running offshore crypto casino with a hybrid return model. Its official Originals article describes selected games at around 99% RTP, with rewards and a small instant return on certain games for the first $50,000 wagered. That is not the same as native 100% RTP. The exact rewards formula, reset period and post-threshold effective return are not fully public, so account-level credits must be measured rather than assumed.
Current verdict

Is Gamdom Legit?

Gamdom has a longer operating record and clearer documentation than many newer crypto casinos, but it remains an offshore platform with limited regulatory recourse and a partially undisclosed rewards formula.

Sponsored · Affiliate link
Gamdom
Hybrid return model — verify live terms first
CrashDicePlinkoMinesKenoHiLoLimbo
Return model~99% base + returns
Check Gamdom Model
18+ · T&Cs apply · Gamble responsibly · Affiliate link · Verify live terms before playing.
Strongest evidenceNamed operator, published licence, detailed KYC documentation and hash-chain verifier logic.
Main transparency gapRewards are personalised and the exact instant, weekly and monthly formula is not public.
Review classificationEstablished hybrid-return casino with medium platform and rewards-model risk.
Before depositing

Five Checks That Matter Most

The effective RTP depends on the exact game, reward credit and account state rather than one platform-wide number.

Base game RTPRecord the native multiplier or paytable before rewards.
Eligible gamesDo not assume every Original receives the first-$50K treatment.
Actual rewardsMeasure instant, weekly and monthly value against turnover.
KYC statusWithdrawals may be disabled while requested verification is incomplete.
Withdrawal testComplete a small withdrawal before retaining a material balance.
Review snapshot: official Gamdom Help Center and Terms material was checked on July 30, 2026. Operator articles can change, and the account dashboard may contain more specific reward or jurisdiction rules than public pages.

Gamdom Review in One Minute

QuestionCurrent AssessmentEvidence Boundary
Who operates Gamdom?Gamdom’s Terms identify Moon Revolution Limitada.Verify the current Terms before depositing.
What licence does Gamdom publish?Anjouan licence ALSI-152406043-FI.Anjouan is offshore and does not offer UKGC- or MGA-level recourse.
Are Originals natively 100% RTP?The official Help Center says around 99% for the named RTP-and-rewards group.Rewards and instant returns must be added separately.
What does “first $50,000 wagered” mean?A small portion of bets is returned instantly on certain games for that volume.The cited article does not define a daily reset.
Is Gamdom no-KYC?No guarantee. KYC may be requested and can restrict withdrawals.The trigger is account- and compliance-dependent.

Verified Quick Facts

Operator stated in TermsMoon Revolution Limitada
Published licenceAnjouan licence ALSI-152406043-FI
Platform typeCrypto-friendly casino and sportsbook with Originals, slots, live casino and rewards
Current RTP classificationHybrid: around 99% base RTP plus rewards and instant returns on certain eligible volume
First-$50K wordingA small portion of bets is paid back instantly on certain games for the first $50,000 wagered
Explicit RTP-and-rewards listDice, Plinko, Mines, Keno, Pocket Dice and HiLo
Other documented OriginalsCrash and Roulette are documented as Originals, but not explicitly included in the cited RTP-and-rewards list
Provably fair modelReverse SHA-256 hash chains of 10 million hashes
Sample verifier codeRoulette, HiLo, Dice, Plinko, Mines, Keno and Pocket Dice
Rewards formulaPersonalised; exact calculation is not publicly disclosed
KYCLevels 1–3 and proof-of-address checks can be requested
Withdrawal restrictionWithdrawals may be temporarily disabled until requested KYC checks are complete

Licence, Operator and Platform Risk

Gamdom’s current Terms identify Moon Revolution Limitada as the operator and state that the website operates under Anjouan licence ALSI-152406043-FI. The Help Center repeats the same licence number.

This is stronger than an anonymously operated site, but it remains an offshore licensing structure. Players should not assume the same dispute mechanisms, affordability controls or statutory protections available under mature regulated-market licences.

Risk AreaCurrent EvidenceReview Position
Operator identityNamed in Gamdom’s Terms.Documented
Licence numberPublished in official Help Center and Terms material.Documented
Regulatory protectionAnjouan offshore licence.Limited recourse
Operating recordLonger public history than newer zero-edge competitors.Relative strength
Rewards transparencyCore factors disclosed; exact formula withheld.Material gap

What Gamdom Says About Originals RTP

The current Gamdom Originals article gives a more precise picture than a broad “100% RTP” headline:

  • the named Originals group has around 99% RTP;
  • part of the remaining percentage contributes to rewards;
  • a small portion of bets is paid back instantly on certain games;
  • the instant treatment applies to the first $50,000 wagered.
Do not convert this into a daily $50,000 allowance without additional evidence. The public article says “first $50,000 wagered” but does not state the reset period in that passage.

Which Games Are Explicitly Included?

GameDocumentation StatusPrimary AuditReturn-Layer Confidence
DiceNamed in RTP list; verifier code linkedProbability, multiplier, game hash and actual reward creditExplicitly named
PlinkoNamed in RTP list; verifier code linkedLane table by rows and risk mode plus rewardsExplicitly named
MinesNamed in RTP list; verifier code linkedPaytable, board algorithm and reward creditExplicitly named
KenoNamed in RTP list; verifier code linkedRisk-mode paytable and hit probabilitiesExplicitly named
Pocket DiceNamed in RTP list; verifier code linkedTwo-dice distribution, risk mode and limitsExplicitly named
HiLoNamed in RTP list; verifier code linkedDeck state, equality treatment and cashout rulesExplicitly named
CrashDocumented as an OriginalHash-chain result and target-level returnNot named in RTP list
RouletteDocumented as an Original; verifier code linkedOutcome distribution, payouts and jackpot contributionNot named in RTP list

Blackjack and Limbo appeared in older summaries and secondary material, but they are not named in the current official Originals article reviewed here. They should not be listed as current qualifying games without live confirmation.

Why Gamdom Is a Hybrid Model

Effective RTP
Effective RTP = Base game RTP + Realised instant return + Realised rewards

The formula is simple, but the inputs are not fully public. Gamdom states that bet size, game RTP, house edge and other undisclosed factors affect rewards. It also states that the exact rakeback formula is not publicly shared.

ComponentPublic InformationWhat the Player Must Measure
Base RTPAround 99% for the named Originals groupExact live multiplier or paytable
Zero-edge instant portionSmall portion on certain games for first $50,000 wageredCredit divided by eligible turnover
Instant RewardsPersonalised and generated from gameplay factorsClaimed cash-equivalent value
Weekly RewardsDynamic and claimable after the weekly timerActual value received and expiry
Monthly RewardsDynamic and claimable after the monthly timerActual value received and expiry
Rank rewardsRequirements and final prize not fully disclosed in advanceRedeemable value after unlocking

Rewards 2.0: What Is and Is Not Public

Gamdom says that each wager contributes to rewards according to bet amount, game RTP, house edge and overall activity. The precise formula and some rank requirements are intentionally not displayed.

Reward TypePublic RuleAudit Caveat
InstantGenerated from gameplay; a separate article lists a $0.10 minimum claim.The exact rate is dynamic.
WeeklyCalculated after the weekly timer.May not be generated for low activity; claim timing matters.
MonthlyCalculated after the monthly timer.Dynamic and account-specific.
Royalty progression24 levels across eight tiers.Required turnover varies with RTP and other factors.
New-user boostCurrent Rewards article describes activation within six hours and a seven-day boosted period.Promotional and not part of permanent base RTP.

The safest comparison uses realised cash-equivalent rewards divided by eligible turnover. Promotional “up to” percentages should not be added directly to RTP.

Provably Fair Hash-Chain Model

Gamdom Originals review and provably fair game audit

Gamdom describes a reverse SHA-256 hash-chain model:

  1. a chain of 10 million hashes is generated from a secret server seed;
  2. the final hash is published as the commitment;
  3. the server plays through the chain in reverse order;
  4. a game hash is published after each game;
  5. players can hash the published value and compare it with the preceding chain value.

The operator links sample calculation code for Roulette, HiLo, Dice, Plinko, Mines, Keno and Pocket Dice. That is stronger evidence than a generic “provably fair” label, but it still does not establish RTP or reward accuracy.

QuestionHash-Chain CheckSeparate Audit
Was the sequence altered?Can be checked through chain continuity.Confirm the deployed game used the documented chain and mapping.
Does a completed result match?Yes, when exact result code and settings are available.Use the correct game version.
Does the game have 100% RTP?No.Audit paytable and realised rewards.
Was the first-$50K return credited?No.Check the reward ledger.
Will withdrawals be processed?No.KYC and platform-risk review.

KYC and Withdrawals

Gamdom’s current KYC article says users can typically deposit, play and withdraw without verification unless it is specifically requested. That is conditional, not a no-KYC guarantee.

KYC LevelTypical Requirement
Level 1Name, date of birth and country of residence
Level 2Government ID and selfie through Veriff
Level 3Proof of funds such as payslips, invoices or bank statements
Additional requestProof of address
Withdrawal warning: Gamdom states that withdrawals may be temporarily disabled until all requested verification checks are completed.

Verification can also be requested for promotions, suspected abuse, fraud or regulatory checks. A low-friction signup is not evidence that future withdrawals will remain document-free.

Gamdom vs Duel

CategoryGamdomDuel
Core modelAround 99% base RTP plus dynamic rewards and instant returnsAllowance-based instant return and game-specific edge states
Public reward formulaNot fully disclosed; personalisedSimpler standard allowance return, with complex-game exceptions
Explicit eligible listSix games named in current RTP-and-rewards paragraphEligibility and edge shown through live game/account state
Provably fair modelReverse SHA-256 hash chainsSeed-based game-specific verification
Operating historyLonger public track recordNewer operator
Main audit problemReconstructing realised rewards and threshold behaviorGame-specific edge and allowance exceptions

For the complete comparison, use Duel vs Gamdom.

What to Verify in a Live Account

  1. Record the exact game and mode: do not transfer one RTP value across all Originals.
  2. Capture the native multiplier or paytable: calculate base RTP before rewards.
  3. Confirm inclusion: check whether the game receives the first-$50K instant treatment.
  4. Record eligible turnover: note the starting and ending rewards state.
  5. Claim the instant reward: divide actual value by eligible turnover.
  6. Track weekly and monthly rewards: include only value actually received.
  7. Verify a completed round: use the linked hash-chain code or official verifier.
  8. Test KYC and withdrawal flow: complete a small withdrawal before increasing exposure.

Strengths and Weaknesses

StrengthLimitation
Longer operating record than newer zero-edge brandsOffshore regulatory protection remains limited
Detailed hash-chain explanation and sample verifier codeProvably fair does not establish RTP or reward accuracy
Help Center distinguishes base RTP, rewards and instant returnExact reward calculation and progression inputs are undisclosed
Tiered KYC process is documentedWithdrawals can be restricted while verification is pending
Broad casino, sportsbook and Originals ecosystemOne platform-wide effective RTP number is misleading

Primary Evidence Checked

Frequently Asked Questions

Is Gamdom really 100% RTP?

The Help Center describes the named Originals group at around 99% RTP, with rewards and a small instant return on certain games for the first $50,000 wagered. Effective 100% RTP must be demonstrated from actual credits.

Which games are explicitly named?

Dice, Plinko, Mines, Keno, Pocket Dice and HiLo.

Does the first $50,000 reset daily?

The cited public article does not specify a daily reset. Check the live rewards interface and account terms.

Is Gamdom’s rakeback fixed?

No. Gamdom states that rewards are personalised and influenced by bet size, RTP, house edge and other undisclosed factors.

Does Gamdom require KYC?

It may not be required initially, but Gamdom can request several verification levels. Withdrawals may be disabled until requested checks are completed.

Does the hash chain prove no house edge?

No. It supports outcome-sequence integrity. RTP, jackpots, rewards and settlement require separate audits.

Our Verdict

Classification: longer-running hybrid-return casino with medium overall risk.

Gamdom’s official documentation supports a more useful conclusion than “all Originals are 100% RTP.” The named group starts around 99% RTP, while rewards and instant returns may reduce effective cost. The exact account result is not fully predictable from public material because the reward formula is personalised and partly undisclosed.

The hash-chain documentation and sample code are genuine strengths. The principal weaknesses are offshore regulatory protection, KYC-related withdrawal restrictions and the need to reconstruct realised reward value manually.

Use Gamdom only if the longer operating history and broader ecosystem justify the less transparent reward model for you.

Check Gamdom Live Terms

Affiliate link · 18+ · verify local legality, eligible games, actual reward credits, KYC and withdrawal rules.

Related Pages

Scroll to Top